Meet Your Council Members

First Ward Councilor:

Ron Bane
rbane@morgantownwv.gov
720 Astor Avenue, Morgantown, WV 26501
304-376-5518

Click the ward picture for a magnified street view using Google Maps.

BANE

Second WardSecond Ward Councilor:

Bill Kawecki

Deputy Mayor

wkawecki@morgantownwv.gov
324 Cobun Avenue, Morgantown, WV 26501
304-292-5154

Click the ward map for a magnified street view using Google Maps.

 

KAWECKI

 

Third Ward Councilor:

Wes Nugent

wnugent@morgantownwv.gov
126 Willowdale Road, Morgantown, WV 26505
304-291-3403

Click on the ward map for an enlarged street view using Google Maps.

NUGENT

 

 

Fourth Ward Councilor:

Jenny Selin

jselin@morgantownwv.gov
1224 Fairlawns Avenue, Morgantown, WV 26505
304-598-9650

Click the ward map for an enlarged street view using Google Maps.

 

SELIN

Fifth Ward Councilor:

Mayor Marti Shamberger

 

mshamberger@morgantownwv.gov
812 Ridgeway Avenue, Morgantown, WV 26505
304-296-2090

Click the ward map for an enlarged street view.

Marti Shamberger is currently serving as Deputy Mayor for the term 2013-2014.

 

Sixth Ward Councilor:

Jay Redmond

jredmond@morgantownwv.gov
941 Southpoint Circle, Morgantown, WV 26501
304-296-3388

Click the ward map for an enlarged street view using Google Maps.

 

 

Seventh Ward Councilor:

Nancy Ganz

GANZnganz@morgantownwv.gov
1276 Colonial Drive, Morgantown, WV 26505
304-599-0953

Click the ward map for an enlarged street view using Google Maps.