Staff

Finance Executive Secretary
Patty Lantz – 304-284-7421
plantz@morgantownwv.gov

 

B&O Tax
Mandi Gialone – 304-225-3581
mgialone@morgantownwv.gov

 

B&O Projects
Denise Stefanizzi – 304-284-2571
dstefanizzi@morgantownwv.gov

 

Fire Service Fee / Municipal Service Fee
Nicki Tennant – 304-284-7417
ntennant@morgantownwv.gov

 

Business Licensing / Cashier
Donna Boyce – 304-284-7408
dboyce@morgantownwv.gov

 

Accounts Payable / Purchasing
Ashley Miracle – 304-284-7419
amiracle@morgantownwv.gov

 

Tax Auditor
304-284-7488

 

Payroll
Dave Schultz – 304-284-7539
dschultz@morgantownwv.gov

 

Office Assistant/Cashier

Amy Wolfe – 304-284-7423
awolfe@morgantownwv.gov

 

Accounting & Budget Manager
Amy Cobasky – 304-225-3597
acobasky@morgantownwv.gov

 

Finance Director
James Goff – 304-284-7407
jgoff@morgantownwv.gov